jump to navigation

Notes on site/CP Upcoming Events March 24, 2008

Posted by polamanu in Club Penguin, Giambinyy25, holidays, info, Parties, random, wordpress.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Hello.

I recommend getting the bunny ears soon if you haven’t already. This Friday brings the new April Fool’s Party. I am not that old but I enjoyed the last party.

Chewy Pup. also known as Cyclone222, will be taking over from Wednesday to Saturady. I am going away from Spring Break and want my site updated. I know now the authors I once had will be mad and stuff, but I’ve known Chewy before Club Penguin exisited.

I am adding a new page with a couple sub-pages very soon. I doubt that it will be up before I leave. I may reveal a hint. Hint- service.

 Widgets will be changing soon.

Feel free to call me Giam. I like that nickname. I basically woke up a couple days ago and thought of a new nick name.

POLAMANU and GIAM are NOT the same person! We know eachother in real life and he is actually the one who told me about CP and WordPress, but I can’t be blamed for whatever he does.

I am minorly renovating and please tell me any suggestions or concerns on this post!

-Giam

Comments»

1. Blue Gails - March 24, 2008

Theirs some glitch and I cant moderate comments or anything. I may not be able to update, cuz I cant post or edit posts.
~~~~CYA~~~~~~~

Giam- Uh-oh. I am going to add Chewy (chewsterpup@yahoo.com ) try then

2. Blue Gails - March 25, 2008

no this is my account.
just an error with wp

Giam- well……um….did you contact (wordpress) them??

3. Opus - March 25, 2008

i hope wordpress doesnt find out about this. And im not angry(i dont hold grudges) but who knows what yogipen thinks(yogi might not be either)

Giam- about what???

4. beztar - March 26, 2008

The bunny ears are pretty cool.

Beztar
http://beztar.wordpress.com

5. zipo7 - March 26, 2008

Ok… here is the deal. WordPress has nothing on Chewy being on anyone’s site. Now I am not going to have this started again but, Ag didn’t have all his facts quite right on this WordPress vs Chewy deal.

Let’s just move on from that whole whoha ok?! Let’s all play nice on Giam’s site and hope he get’s back soon. 😛

Everyone have a great day!!!!

6. zipo7 - March 26, 2008

Dang I went to spam again. Ha….

WordPress has nothing to do with Chewy on anyone’s site. Ag didn’t have all his facts straight. Let’s all have a good day!! 😛

7. Opus - March 27, 2008

ok!

8. zipo7 - March 27, 2008

😛

9. cpgiambinyy25 - March 27, 2008

Hi guys! Bee back soon!
Zipo7 is extra perky….happy I’m gone? LOL JK
-Giam

10. zipo7 - March 27, 2008

NO!!! My comment went to spam…. where I said Giam come back soon. Gee I am pretty sure I said that… that was this morning. That seems like ages ago!!!

11. zipo7 - March 27, 2008

Here again… my comment just went to spam. I said this morning… hurry back Giam!!! Or something just like that!!!

12. zipo7 - March 27, 2008

3rd comment in a row has gone to spam….

I said this morning… hurry back Giam…. or something just like that!!!

13. zipo7 - March 27, 2008

I was gone again for 2 days… a road trip…

hurry back Giam! But …. have fun!!!


Leave a comment