jump to navigation

New Poll, Wallpaper, and Game Update + Site Updates March 5, 2008

Posted by cpgiambinyy25 in Club Penguin, contests, Fun, games, Giambinyy25, holidays, info, other, poll, stage, wordpress.
trackback

Today was a busy day on Club Penguin.

Astro Barrier got some updates, to which are in boxes in my picture:

jet-pack-updates.jpg

There was also a new festive wallpaper. Normally, I could care less about these wallpapers but I like it…..I actually downloaded it. I think it’s sorta cool. My fave holiday (#2) is probably March 17th’s St. Patricks Day (I am like 70% irish.)

Here is an adapted pic of the wallpaper because 1280 x 12something is a little 2 big!

st-pattys-day-wallpaper.jpg

There was also a new penguin poll.

pengui-poll.jpg

I have updated the Pics and Edits. Check them out! Next is cheats (when I get around to it).

A contest is coming soon too.

L8r!

~Giambinyy25~

Comments»

1. cpgiambinyy25 - March 5, 2008

If anyone cares, I got a new avatar!

2. cpmac - March 5, 2008

Yo dude! Awesome site! I downloaded the wallpaper too…its pretty cool


Leave a comment