jump to navigation

New Sports Catalog, Paper, and Pin March 1, 2008

Posted by cpgiambinyy25 in Club Penguin, games, Giambinyy25, info, newspaper, other, poll, sports, wordpress.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

 UPDATE- Club Penguin is making a new improvement where you could privately message. Go to http://clubpenguin.com/cpip to see the page. I think this is something Club Penguin should have added awhile ago. I have to communicate with friends I know in real life and call them “Meface234” not “Adam S.”

Yo dude!

The pin is at the pool (below the plaza) and it is the Aqua Grabber. Sorry, no pic!

There is a (dissapointing) new catalog @ the Sports Shop. It has Soccer Jerseys (EW!) and a new hat plus a fishing rod. NOT what I was looking forward to! (I personally dislike soccer….) View the Catalog here: http://play.clubpenguin.com/artwork/catalogue/sport_0802.swf

There was a new newspaper yesturady. Click on my sidebar widget to see it from now on.

There are updates to Ice Fishing. I don’t know what they are, because I HATE Ice Fishing.

~Giambinyy25~

Comments»

1. cptag - March 1, 2008

awsome site i cheak this site all the time for new info and more

2. Chewy Pup - March 4, 2008

Hey,
I have good news and bad news.

Well lets start off with the bad news.
The bad news is, I have called cp, my friends have called, and more people but they will not lift my ban.

The good news is,
I kno who banned me. And some better news is that over 5000 ppl have emailed cp in the past 3 days, and so cp might unban me. Also the week I was banned, I wasn’t even home, and I had no internet access and when I came back I was banned forever. On top of that, when I tried to log onto my account threw the edit your account to cancel the membership, MY PASS WAS CHANGED.

I GOT HACKED.
CP DONT BELIEVE ME.
GRRR

3. wweadam - March 5, 2008

Awesome!
Please comment back

4. cpgiambinyy25 - March 5, 2008

Thanks for visitingg Adam!


Leave a comment