jump to navigation

New Feature: Monthly Updates January 29, 2008

Posted by cpgiambinyy25 in blogging, blogs, Giambinyy25, hi pie, other, random, wordpress.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Hello! I have decided to show you guys a feature on WordPress Dashboard. It is the stats of my site. Here are some stats:

blog-stats-1010.jpg

blog-stats-10101.jpg

I usually have 18 views during the school day, and I usually get 40-90 views daily. One day, 161 was a record.

~Hitless Giambinyy25!~

BTW- Today was an off day for school. I’m not some 56year old creep writing this.

Comments»

1. Tanuki I - January 29, 2008

OMG it’s some 56 year old creep! OMG it’s some 56 year old creep! Oh never mind.

2. zipo7 - January 29, 2008

2funny tanuki. Well I was gonna say something funny, but the moment is lost.

I wonder where I was on Monday Jan. 21st? Was I here or was still lost? Hmmmm. Well I am here now and that is what counts ❗ But I might be gone tomorrow. I will check my schedule.

3. zipo7 - January 30, 2008

Second semester! My schedule changed. Report cards out today. I am on overload from this day forward.

I won’t be posting for some time due to work load…….

Don’t put out a flyer on me….. I am not lost…. just on overdrive!!! Keep up the good work!!!

4. Chewy Pup - February 1, 2008

Meebo gone?


Leave a comment